Contact

2018 North Carolina GCOA Board of Directors

 

President

Del Ratcliffe, PGA

Ratcliffe Golf Services, Inc.

800 Radio Road

Charlotte, NC  28216

Mobile: (704) 236-3921

Email: dratcliffe@earthlink.net

 

Vice President

Open

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Open

 

Directors

 

Scott Knox

Verdict Ridge Golf & Country Club

7332 Kidville Rd

Denver, NC 28037

Bus: (704) 257-0116

Email: sknox@verdictridge.com     

 

Kelly Miller

Pine Needles/Mid-Pines

1005 Midland Road

Southern Pines, NC 28387

Bus: (910) 692-7111

Email: kelly.miller@rossresorts.com

 

Mark Stewart

Tobacco Road

442 Tobacco Road

Sanford, NC 27332

Reston, Virginia 20191

Office: (919) 775-1940

Email: mark@tobaccoroadgolf.com

 

Tim Tilma

Sandpiper Bay Golf & Country Club

800 N Sandpiper Bay Dr SW

Sunset Beach, NC 28468-5809

Office: (910) 579-9120 ext. 7

Cell: (910) 470-8084

Email: tim@sandpiperbaygolf.com

 

Executive Director

David Norman

North Carolina GCOA

1900 Manakin Road, Suite C

Manakin-Sabot, VA 23103

Bus: (804) 708-9760

Mobile: (804) 399-7802

Email: dnorman008@gmail.com

 

Chapter Executive

Tyler Eastham

North Carolina GCOA

1900 Manakin Road, Suite C

Manakin-Sabot, VA 23103

Bus: (804) 708-9760

Mobile: (757) 329-3577

Email: teastham@gmail.com

 

General Counsel

Open

 

NGCOA Membership Director

Mike Ketterman

NGCOA

291 Seven Farms Drive, 2nd Floor

Charleston, SC 29492

Bus: (800) 933-4262 

Email: mketterman@ngcoa.org